a post-Christmas journey

Merry Christmas!

oh, my goodness…look at the gift I found on my daily troll through Facebook!

image

Women’s Christmas Retreat

I am familiar with Jan Richardson from a book called Sanctuary of Women that I picked up many years ago so I clicked on through and I found this wonderful invitation for some post Christmas reflection and (not) coincidentally Jan uses the theme of the feast of Epiphany to center her retreat.  Please peruse and see if it stirs something within you and invites you on a little journey as 2016 begins as it has me.  Let’s see where it takes us!

 

with great, great love,

Linda

About lchavez64

Seeker. Dreamer. Ordinary girl.

2 responses to “a post-Christmas journey

  1. tdavis87

    Started reading tonight and couldn’t quit! I’m going to go back now and read one a day! Hugs!

Leave a comment